Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pamela R Wilkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pamela R Wilkins

4.8 out of 5 (230 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Flanagan

Daniel Flanagan

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and this office are amazing"
Profile photo of Corrine Carnation

Corrine Carnation

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was the best!!! Always so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of john zx14

john zx14

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start by saying that no one likes to pay insurance companies....but we have to and we need insurance for our vehicles so saying that....you will be very well serviced by Pamela Wilkins office...her and staff are professional and the nicest people they take the time to educate you on the policy your buying....well Done Pam and staff..."
Profile photo of cary gott

cary gott

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. I have been receiving service through Pamela Wilkins’ office and have very satisfied."
Profile photo of Patrick Green

Patrick Green

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Falcon is an awesome person she goes above and beyond for her clients."
Profile photo of Brian O'Neil

Brian O'Neil

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a bad experience. Anyone I’ve ever talked to there was always helpful."
Profile photo of marquitta pratt

marquitta pratt

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always accommodating"
Profile photo of Franny Leslie

Franny Leslie

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen F. is awesome! I known Karen for sone time now, she will go above and beyond to answer any questions you might have. Karen is a wonderful asset to the company."
Profile photo of Maureen Deorio

Maureen Deorio

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a fantastic business! I dealt with Karen who wrote insurance policies for my family. Karen was so kind and attentive. She made the process so and easy. I would highly recommend Karen to anyone looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Larry Shoup Sr

Larry Shoup Sr

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is friendly, outgoing & very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Frank Weber

Frank Weber

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Falcon was so helpful in understanding our needs and finding the best availablity for our budget would definitely recommend her has an agent"
Profile photo of michael scherb

michael scherb

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work at a car dealership. We get a huge amount of Philly and P.A. customers. Stephanie Kerwick always provides great service. She will continue to get all of our business."
Profile photo of Lynne Johnson

Lynne Johnson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive excellent customer service from Karen Falcon. She's reliable and professional and I can count on her to ensure all my insurance needs are met. She represents State Farm well. Thank you Karen!"
Profile photo of Gianna Donnelly

Gianna Donnelly

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen falcon is absolutely the best! She helped me in every way."
Profile photo of Phuquan Duggan

Phuquan Duggan

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Pamela R Wilkens office for about 2 years. I can say that my experience has been nothing short of amazing. I can't say I've always had the best luck while driving but with each occurrence I've always felt at ease using this office. Please feel free to reach out to Stephanie one of the best representatives in the office. She's very proactive with her response times and is willing to work with you and whatever situation you’re in. Pamela and her team have excellent service and helped me save on auto insurance as well as assisted my family in buying a new home. Thank you and I cannot high recommend enough"
Profile photo of Anne Swoyer

Anne Swoyer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pamela Wilkins has always been extremely helpful and knowledgeable with any insurance questions I have had. I’ve been a customer for a very long time and plan to continue. Very informative, prompt in responding and interested in making sure everything is going well."
Profile photo of Autumn Butler

Autumn Butler

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was very helpful and nice! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angela Reese

Angela Reese

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience with an insurance agency I've ever experienced. All of the staff was very friendly and polite.Karen Falcon the agent the assisted me was extremely pleasant and helpful even with my indecisiveness she was very patient and helpful with me. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of RUTH GLENN

RUTH GLENN

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today has been such a hectic day until I spoke with a wonderful woman named, Karen Falcon from State Farms Pamela Wilkins Office. She was the kindest and sweetest rep I have ever dealt with. She was well knowledged and answered all my questions fully. THANK YOU KAREN for all your help!!!! Extremely Satisfied!!!!! Lol"
Profile photo of Alexus Dyer

Alexus Dyer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to Stephanie for being super helpful & friendly during this whole process! Always had issues with insurance conpanies until I met her."
Profile photo of Liz Mallis

Liz Mallis

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received excellent customer service from Pam Wilkins’ office. Karen and Stephanie take time to answer my many questions with thorough and accurate answers."
Profile photo of Sierra Pines Studios Cold Springs Television

Sierra Pines Studios Cold Springs Television

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Falcon is extremely knowledgeable was very friendly and polite. She is someone who really know her stuff. Karen is always willing to help me with any problems or questions I may have. Thank you Karen."
Profile photo of Brian Kiefer

Brian Kiefer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Stephanie. Great at her job and was extremely helpful getting the right quote for me"
Profile photo of Ashley DeMarco

Ashley DeMarco

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the friendliness of the staff here, especially Stephanie. She made sure to answer all of my questions I had while trying to find out which insurance would work best for me as I shop around. Great customer service and would highly recommend going to Stephanie with all insurance related questions."
Profile photo of Mike Carr

Mike Carr

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie gave me impeccable service."