Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dorea Atkinson

Dorea Atkinson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorea Atkinson
"Pamela Wilkins is a great insurance agent who is understanding and compassionate. She stays in contact with her clients. The office staff is great and get things done quickly."
Profile photo of Me L

Me L

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Me L
"I would recommend this office to everyone. Pam runs a very professional office and her staff is the best. Stephanie has been especially helpful in explaining my coverages and showing me what I need to keep myself protected."
Profile photo of Adrian Sims

Adrian Sims

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Sims
"Pamela's office is top notch! The staff was helpful in setting up my insurance plan. My coverages were explained. I saved money by switching."
Profile photo of Leslie Mesa

Leslie Mesa

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Mesa
"Great office. Staff is so pleasant and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kylin Nelson

Kylin Nelson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylin Nelson
"Pamela and her team are truly amazing. Great customer service and such a welcoming group of people !! If you need insurance needs make sure to call their office !!"
Profile photo of Cedric Taylor

Cedric Taylor

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Taylor
"Awesome experience! Great team and very knowledgeable agent. Will recommend whole heartedly!"
Profile photo of James Andre Pendleton

James Andre Pendleton

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Andre Pendleton
"Pamela and her team are a joy to work with. I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Al Bowler

Al Bowler

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Bowler
"Pam is an outstanding insurance professional and provides value added service to her clients."
Profile photo of Joe M

Joe M

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe M
"Pam and her team really know what they're doing! Great review of Auto, Home and Life Insurance."
Profile photo of Stephon Scriber

Stephon Scriber

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephon Scriber
"I am so glad I had the opportunity to work with you this winter. You and your team do a great job with auto insurance, homeowners insurance, and life insurance. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Imma Pierre

Imma Pierre

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imma Pierre
"Great and knowledgeable agent. She is highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lisa Dumervil

Lisa Dumervil

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Dumervil
"It's always refreshing to get great customer service. Gives you hope for humanity. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Cynthia

Cynthia

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia
"Great agency, excellent service. They explained very well the quote and coverages and gave me great discounts!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Shelton

Crystal Shelton

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Shelton
"Pam and her staff took really good care of my best friend and her family. I was able to connect my dear friend with Pam’s office and they treated her like family, just as they do with me! Thank you all for your assistance!"
Profile photo of alison delgadillo

alison delgadillo

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alison delgadillo
"Great agency! Everyone is very knowledgeable and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of MPPAC Foundation

MPPAC Foundation

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MPPAC Foundation
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Edwards

Nicole Edwards

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Edwards
"I have been with State Farm more than 20 years & if I have a client move to PA, I would send them to Pamela's office!"
Profile photo of Mike Brazzell

Mike Brazzell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Brazzell
"Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of G “JOsEPH1123” G

G “JOsEPH1123” G

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G “JOsEPH1123” G
"Pam and her Team are amazing, they explained coverages in a way that was very easy to understand. Thank you very much for your time and patience. I will recommend my Friends and Family to Pam and her Team for all of their insurance needs. Thanks, Glenda Greene"
Profile photo of Randon Carnathan

Randon Carnathan

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randon Carnathan
"Pamela is a great agent who cares about helping people!"
Profile photo of T Burt

T Burt

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Burt
"Im finally back home!!!!! I was gone for a while but im back and trust me, the grass isnt greenier at all on the other side. I had to learn the hard way. Pamela Wilkins' team (Angela Robert and Stephanie Kerwick) are so awesome. They illustrate great character as humans first with their honesty and integrity. For my situation they went above and beyond to provide me with the highest level of quality customer service. My concerns was their concerns and i must admit i was a little abrasive but they maintained their professionalism and i now have 3 cars with Pam's Statefarm. I am very pleased with my policy and discounts they gave me."
Profile photo of chantez adams

chantez adams

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chantez adams
"If you are looking for great service, give Pam a call."
Profile photo of Ben Owens

Ben Owens

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Owens
"Pam and her staff were very knowledgeable pertaining to my insurance and financial services needs. They took the time to educate me on what I coverages I had and how I needed to improve them. It made sense, and I felt I could trust them. I would recommend Pam and her staff for you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dwayne Aaron

Dwayne Aaron

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Aaron
"Pam and her staff of associates provide great service and do a Fantastic job!!!"
Profile photo of Quin Hampton

Quin Hampton

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quin Hampton
"Pam and her staff are amazing. They are extremely knowledgeable and provide exceptional customer service."