Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pamela R Wilkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pamela R Wilkins

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (243 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yorelis G

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with this office for about 4 almost 5 years and I get nothing but GREAT service. Karen is very helpful every time I contact the office. Highly recommended!!"

Shermin Emmanuel

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was very professional."

Jennifer Cione

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so worried about dealing with an insurance switch and I couldn’t have been more wrong. Karen has helped me out so much and made it really easy! I love her energy, really glad we’re working with Karen and Pamela R Wilkins State Farm Insurance."

Silver Lake, Mob-0506723547

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had great experience at The Pamela Wilkins State Farm Agency. The staff extremely is knowledgeable and provides guidance for all my insurance needs. Pamela is a great leader and providing excellent services."

Rocco Alcaro (Rock)

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service.... always ready to help.."

Dorea Atkinson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pamela Wilkins is a great insurance agent who is understanding and compassionate. She stays in contact with her clients. The office staff is great and get things done quickly."

Andrea Whitmore

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really got taken care of in this State farm office , Pamela Wilkins State farm Agency , Karen , was very informative , and help me to understand ,what I didn't , She went above and beyond and was very patient with me ...I PUSH U UP !!! KAREN !! KEEP BEING THE Professional U EXUDE !!!"

Judith Gattuso

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Excellent service from Pamela and her entire staff"

Pat Sipe

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Pam and her team forever and there is a reason for that. The knowledge and the customer service that we receive is beyond belief. They have never not answered a question even if it was an answer we didn’t want to hear. I am extremely happy with this office"

P. R. Bradford

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"For the last 18 years I have been extremely satisfied with their services and will be for the next 50 years."

Daniel Flanagan

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and this office are amazing"

Corrine Carnation

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was the best!!! Always so nice and helpful."

john zx14

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start by saying that no one likes to pay insurance companies....but we have to and we need insurance for our vehicles so saying that....you will be very well serviced by Pamela Wilkins office...her and staff are professional and the nicest people they take the time to educate you on the policy your buying....well Done Pam and staff..."

cary gott

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. I have been receiving service through Pamela Wilkins’ office and have very satisfied."

Patrick Green

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Falcon is an awesome person she goes above and beyond for her clients."

Brian O'Neil

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a bad experience. Anyone I’ve ever talked to there was always helpful."

marquitta pratt

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always accommodating"

Franny Leslie

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen F. is awesome! I known Karen for sone time now, she will go above and beyond to answer any questions you might have. Karen is a wonderful asset to the company."

Maureen Deorio

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a fantastic business! I dealt with Karen who wrote insurance policies for my family. Karen was so kind and attentive. She made the process so and easy. I would highly recommend Karen to anyone looking for an insurance agent."

Larry Shoup Sr

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is friendly, outgoing & very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions."

Frank Weber

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Falcon was so helpful in understanding our needs and finding the best availablity for our budget would definitely recommend her has an agent"

michael scherb

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work at a car dealership. We get a huge amount of Philly and P.A. customers. Stephanie Kerwick always provides great service. She will continue to get all of our business."

Lynne Johnson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive excellent customer service from Karen Falcon. She's reliable and professional and I can count on her to ensure all my insurance needs are met. She represents State Farm well. Thank you Karen!"

Gianna Donnelly

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen falcon is absolutely the best! She helped me in every way."

Phuquan Duggan

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Pamela R Wilkens office for about 2 years. I can say that my experience has been nothing short of amazing. I can't say I've always had the best luck while driving but with each occurrence I've always felt at ease using this office. Please feel free to reach out to Stephanie one of the best representatives in the office. She's very proactive with her response times and is willing to work with you and whatever situation you’re in. Pamela and her team have excellent service and helped me save on auto insurance as well as assisted my family in buying a new home. Thank you and I cannot high recommend enough"